2. Oleku – Ice Prince

Top 5 Evergreen Nigerian Rap Songs

“Oleku” was released on June 8, 2010 by Nigerian rapper Ice Prince. It features vocals by Brymo and was released as the lead single from his debut studio album Everybody Loves Ice Prince

(2011). “Oleku” received positive reviews and became one of the most remixed Nigerian rap songs of all time. It was also one of the most popular Nigerian songs of 2010.

2 of 5
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It