Teni Unveils The Official Tracklist For Her Debut Album, “WONDALAND”

Teni Unveils The Official Tracklist For Her Debut Album, “WONDALAND”

Popular Nigerian singer, Teni has finally unveiled the official tracklist for her forthcoming debut album, “Wondaland”.

As a matter of fact, the unveiled tracklist showed that Wondaland is a 17 track album. More importantly, the songs were produced by top-notch producers in the industry, such as Pheelz, Kriz Beats, P.Priime, Ozedikus, Damayo, Tempoe.

On the other hand, Teni released the lead track For You ft. Davido in February, and also used the opportunity to announce her album. Also, this is the only song she has a feature in.

See the Tracklist Below;

    1. MAJA- Produced by Pheelz
    2. FOR YOU FT. DAVIDO- Produced by Pheelz
    3. MOSLADO- Produced By Ozedikus
    4. GAMEOVER- Produced by Pheelz
    5. HUSTLE- Produced by Pheelz
    6. FBI- Produced by Damayo
    7. TOXIC- Produced by P.prime
    8. INJURE ME- Produced by Pheelz
    9. 100 METERS- Produced by P.prime &Tempoe
    10. WERE-Produced by Pheelzs
    11. ON- Produced By Tempoe
    12. WONDA WHY- Pheelz
    13. OKOCHA- Produced by Kriz Beats
    14. JO- Produced by P.prime
    15. DADS SONG- Produced by Pheelz and P.prime
    16. XXXL- Produced by Pheelz
    17. BLACK- Produced by P.prime

Source: The African Media

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.