Top 10 Album On Nigerian Apple Music

8. Fireboy DML – APOLLO

APOLLO is the second studio album of Nigerian singer, Fireboy DML, which was released on 19 August 2020.

APOLLO‘ released under YBNL Published and distributed under his new International deal – EMPIRE consist of 17 tracks. Fireboy DML enlist 3 A-List artistes which are; rapper D Smoke, Wande Coal and his label boss Olamide has guest features. With production from Pheelz, P.Prime, iamBeatz and Type A.

8 of 10
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.