Singer, Patoranking Has Released The Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album, “Three”

Popular reggae-dancehall singer, Patoranking has taken to his social handles to drop the tracklist for his forthcoming album, “Three”.

The album features Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol, King Promise. The album is set to drop on the 28th of August.

He wrote,

My third studio album Three is out 28 Aug. 2020 Thank you guys for supporting me from day one, my team and everyone who worked tirelessly hard to bring this project to life. I love you all.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.